January 14

Advertising Photography and Proposal

I am representing ATM Click skateboards. Been supplying skaters with sturdy, pop easy decks since 1992. The product I am advertising is the new 8.5 deck with deep concaves and a new shaped tail and nose. My target audience is kids or adults interested in skateboarding or learning. I would expect to see this advertisement in Thrasher or Free Skate magazine and on Social Media. For this picture, I will use natural light and with some editing, touch up the brightness and contrast between the board and the background. I will need the new 8.5 deck, someone who can skate, and a street with good exposure to light.


Posted January 14, 2022 by sukilynne in category Projects and Posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*